State Savings Bank
State savings Bank

Back
E-mail Directory
Customer Service
LINKS
Equal Housing Lender
Member FDIC

Bank Board of Directors:
Mark Larche      
Robert Males  
Tom Broullire  
Guy H. Bowman  
Jon Johnson  
       
Bank Officers:
Mark Larche President & CEO 906-341-4600 mark@statesavingsbank.com
Eric Oas Vice-President 906-341-4600 eric@statesavingsbank.com
Scott Hoezee Vice-President 906-341-4600 scott@statesavingsbank.com
Chris Gonyea Vice-President 906-341-4600 chris@statesavingsbank.com
Conni Zellar Assistant Vice President/BSA 906-341-4600 connie@statesavingsbank.com
Donna Norton Assistant Vice President/LSO 906-341-4600 donna@statesavingsbank.com
       
Branch Managers:
Sherry Hampton Gulliver Branch 906-283-3344 sherry@statesavingsbank.com
Judy Horringa Westside Branch 906-341-4617 judy@statesavingsbank.com
Julie Cochran Curtis Branch 906-586-9871 juliec@statesavingsbank.com
Jacki Prout Naubinway Branch 906-477-6432 jprout@statesavingsbank.com
       
Local Links:
State Savings Bank provides the below Local links as a service, and is not responsible for content
.
 
     

Loans


Copyright © State Savings Bank