Directory banner

Board of Directors

Chris Gonyea 
Mark Larche
Tom Broullire
Guy Bowman
Jon Johnson
Stephanie Carlson


Bank Officers:


Branch Managers:

Customer Service  

*DO NOT include any private or personal information such as account numbers or social security numbers in your email to us.

FDIC logo         Home           Privacy           Disclosures           Site Map           Contact Us            Get Adobe Reader          facebook link


State Savings Bank ©Copyright 2023 All rights reserved.